We strongly encourage uploading your organizations logo,
otherwise, the listing will appear with a blank space.
Listings will remain live for 1-year from the date you submit after which point listings will be moved to an inactive status. You will receive an email reminder when your listing expires. At which point you can login and renew your listing.